Program

 

Sewol: The Truth Shall Not Sink - Upside Down


Friday 06.05.2016
7:00 PM | Hall

SEWOL: THE TRUTH SHALL NOT SINK
Film screening and discussion with the parents of the victims

Film: "Upside Down" by Kim Dong-bin
Korea, Documentary, 2016, 65 min, with English subtitles

The event will be translated from Korean into German and German sign language!

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 06.05.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Luca Artioli & La Dolce Vita
Traditional Italian Music

 
more Info
 

Georgian Film Series: "Line of Credit" (Kreditis Limiti) by Salomé Alexi


Thursday 12.05.2016
8:00 PM | Hall

Film: "Line of Credit" (Kreditis Limiti) by Salomé Alexi
Georgia/France/Germany 2014, 85 min., Georgian with English and Italian subtitles

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 13.05.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Les Colorés Trio - Band from the 5th creole Berlin Brandenburg
Biguine Jazz

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 20.05.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Yvonne Mwale
Afro Jazz, Blues, Soul

 
more Info
 

Jazz aus Neukölln


Saturday 21.05.2016
8:00 PM | Club

Jazz aus Neukölln
Monthly Concert Series with Students and Teachers from the Musikschule Paul Hindemith Neukölln

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 27.05.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Berlin-Bagdad Bahn
Klezmer, Hora, Rebetiko, Hava, Köçek and more

 
more Info
 

World Wide Jazz


Friday 03.06.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Ken Norris meets Naked Jazz

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 10.06.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Solo Sow & Band
Afro Pop

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 17.06.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Projekt Guzu (Band from the 5th creole)
Dada-Farsi meets Drum‘n‘Punk

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music


Friday 24.06.2016
9:00 PM | Club

Abhay Rustum Sopori - The Magic of Santoor
Santoor Maestro, Music Composer & Conductor

 
more Info
 

Jazz aus Neukölln


Saturday 25.06.2016
8:00 PM | Club

Jazz aus Neukölln
Monthly Concert Series with Students and Teachers from the Musikschule Paul Hindemith Neukölln

 
more Info
 

Jazz aus Neukölln


Saturday 16.07.2016
8:00 PM | Club

Jazz aus Neukölln
Monthly Concert Series with Students and Teachers from the Musikschule Paul Hindemith Neukölln

 
more Info