Program

 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes


Sunday 28.08.2016
4:00 PM | Garden

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes
Every Sunday from 4pm to 8pm
in the WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN café


 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Tiliboo Afrobeat


Friday 02.09.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Funky Afrobeat from Berlin

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes


Sunday 04.09.2016
4:00 PM | Garden

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes
Every Sunday from 4pm to 8pm
in the WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN café


 
more Info
 

Arab Film Series - Beyond Spring


Thursday 08.09.2016
8:00 PM | Hall

Arab Film Series - Beyond Spring

"A Magical Substance Flows Into Me" by Jumana Manna

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Balkan Spirit Ensemble


Friday 09.09.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Balkan Spirit Ensemble

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Sounds of Nubia - Nasser Kilada


Friday 16.09.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Sounds of Nubia - Nasser Kilada

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes


Sunday 18.09.2016
4:00 PM | Garden

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes
Every Sunday from 4pm to 8pm
in the WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN café


 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Bernard Mayo & Horizon-M


Friday 23.09.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Bernard Mayo & Horizon-M
Afro-Pop, Rumba

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes


Sunday 25.09.2016
4:00 PM | Garden

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Cakes
Every Sunday from 4pm to 8pm
in the WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN café


 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Cymin Samawatie & Korhan Erel Duo


Friday 30.09.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Persian / Turkish poetry and electronica

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: Aly Keïta & The Magic Balafon


Friday 14.10.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Balafon groove
 

 
more Info
 

World Wide Music: San Ima


Friday 21.10.2016
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

Broken Bossa

 

 
more Info